24 E Main Street Lock Haven, PA 17745  Local: (570) 748-8028
Customer Reviews
INSPIRATIONS FLORAL STUDIO
Local Lock Haven, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful!
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have always had great service and products with timely delivery.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We have always had superior product and performance from Inspirations. They are exclusively the floral arrangement company we use in the Lock Haven area. The delivery person does so with a smile and that adds to the joy of receiving flowers and/or some other arrangement.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

AWESOME! Never use anybody else!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

You done a really goodly job!!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The tips of the roses were black in color as if they had started to die off wasn't too happy with that for the money I paid for them but other than that service, delivery and ease of ordering were awesome couldn't ask for better service!!! THANKS!!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on time and were very nice. Great job!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything from customer service to the quality of the flowers was exceptional.
Kalina (co-owner)'s Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2016, 12:42 pm

Thank you for choosing Inspirations Floral Studio to create a floral tribute to honor your loved one.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My mom loved her plant. I know plants & flowers are pretty costly but I'd like to see a little price cut on special occasions or discounts. Delivery is a little much for the distance of delivery. All in all, Love your friendliness and products.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Job! It was beautiful and was there when I needed it.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent all the way around ! The customer service was prompt and friendly. The flower arrangement sent to my daughter was gorgeous and fresh, the bouquet lasted longer than a week. The follow up on the delivery was wonderful, the experience felt very personal I highly recommend Inspirations for all your special touch floral needs Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service! The flowers arrived on time and in perfect display.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered for Easter for my mother. Delivered on the delivery date. Was a surprise. She really liked them, really a beautiful arrangement. Will order from them again.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The ordering on line was efficient and easy. Flowers were delivered on time for which I was grateful. Although I did not see the product which was delivered, the recipient indicated that the arrangement was very pretty. I would recommend this florist for deliveries.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very Nice arrangement- Loved getting a pic so we could see what was delivered! Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower arrangement was nicely done and delivered promptly on day I scheduled, I would order from them again.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The process of ordering is very easy whether by phone or internet. I have even walked in and within 20 minutes walk out with a very nice gift basket.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered online from out of town. Thanks for the easy website and options available.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fantastic!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Mom loved her flowers and said they were beautiful and the service was great. Thank you so much for really good service and special care for the flowers.
Inspirations Floral Studio's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2015, 11:22 am

Thanks so much for the lovely review, Donna! It's a pleasure doing business with you! :)
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Your prices are great and since I live out of state it's nice to have a flower shop to deliver when I need fast service. Mom loved the flowers and will continue to do business with you.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mom says they were beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding service, the flowers were delivered as asked and very much appreciated.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering online was very simple and fast. When delivered, the driver was nice and courteous, the arrangement was very much appreciated.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful! I ordered the night before and they were delivery the next afternoon. That was August 25 and I saw them yesterday on September 7 and they still look nice. You have my business for life! GREAT quality and beautiful arrangement. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding service and product for the price! Keep up the good work!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent product for the price... prompt delivery - easy to use website, though it would be better to have clarification on the price differences in the packages and what comes with each package. Thanks!
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was very convenient for me to order online. I get busy at work and forget to place an order. I have dealt with this florist for a long ime never have been disappointed.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for dropping off the initial flowers where she went to eat lunch and also thank you for the basket that you delivered the following week. Much appreciated!! You KNOW I'll be back!!
Kalina's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2014, 8:56 am

Thanks, Mike! Sorry about the mix-up to begin with!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I liked that I got a call when I chose something that may not have been appropriate for delivery to the home instead of the funeral home. I very much appreciated it. They did a great job.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The order was a hostess gift. She received it as promised on Christmas Eve day. It was beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom loved the arrangement
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Holiday arrangements were delivered on time and were beautiful. The price and quality were very good - you get what you paid for!
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I received a beautiful floral arrangement today from your shop! I am so pleased and it matches my tablecloth perfectly. Pleased that my son chose to order from you. Happy Holidays!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement I ordered was for a funeral of a dear family friend who was like a mother to me. They were beautiful and fresh. I was very pleased with the entire ordering and delivery process as well.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received prompt e-mails about my order and the delivery. My aunt and uncle told me the arrangement I had chosen on line for their 65th anniversary was beautiful. I was pleased with the service from Inspirations.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

The flowers for my wedding yesterday could not have been more perfect. Thank you for creating exactly what I had envisioned. I would recommend Inspirations in a heartbeat.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I wanted to tell you how great of a job you did on all of our bouquets, boutineers, and decorations, etc. They turned out more beautiful than we expected. We loved the arrangements on the pergola, it was just the right amount and the perfect colors. All of our family commented on the bouquets, saying how pretty they were. Thank you again for everything and helping to make our wedding perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better florist!!
Date: Aug 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

These is the prettiest flowers I have gotten from Inspirations. I have never seen roses that large. I hope you continued success. I know John appreciates buying flowers from you.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I want to thank you for the beautiful floral piece you sent for the funeral of P.H. We all thought it was a beautiful piece. I just wanted to thank you for your kindness to me when I called.I won't forget and will tell my friends about your shop.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was unfortunately for the passing of a friend's wife and he and his daughters gobbled their way thru it the night before the funeral and honestly enjoyed themselves doing so (if that's possible during this sad time of their lives). Thank you for helping me make this process a little easier on them. MUCH MUCH MUCH appreciated!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always accurate and prompt. Arrangement pretty close to online description.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

was easy to order online. Mom loved it!! thanks,
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

great service as usual
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and, as always, a lovely gift, delivered right on time!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful; I was very pleased.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The vase and flower arrangement were wonderful. My daughter who had them sent to me was a little disappointed with the card. She thought it would have had a nice happy mothers day card with it instead of just your card with the printing on it. Just an observation. The flowers ARE beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my Aunt's funeral service that I was unable to attend. I was told the flowers were very beautiful. I also appreciated that I got an email telling me when they were actually delivered which put my mind at ease. I would definitely order again from Inspirations.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were in the cutest vase! Just like the picture and delivered on time by a very nice employee. I wouls definely buy from the again.
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased with service.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was nice, but roses in it were very small and only lasted a few days. Only disappointment was the rose’s part of it.
Date: Feb 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Order was delivered right on time (in spite of bad weather). My parents were thrilled with the fruit basket--the quality and selection of fruit was excellent.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

You always do an awesome job!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My flowers were beautiful. Great job!!
Flower Delivery To Lock Haven, PA
See Delivery Areas